This site gathers The Web in a single convenient location©
GOLDEN'S WEBWATCHERS COPYRIGHT LOGO
A NEW AGE OF THE INTERNET!

"COME RIDE THE WAVE WITH US AND SURF A NEW AGE OF THE INTERNET!"©


THE REASON WE ARE CALLED "A NEW AGE OF THE INTERNET" IS:  BY SURFING WITH GOLDEN'S WEBWATCHERS YOU CAN BE ASSURED THAT YOU WILL FIND THE VERY BEST OF ALL THE INTERNET HAS TO OFFER THROUGH US.  FAST AND EASY!!!

FREE E-MAIL ACCOUNT / PROVIDERS

Free E-mail accounts are an excellent way to increase your communicability. If your E-mail service provider doesn't give you a mailbox, or you just need more, these places will provide you with one for free!

E-MAIL PROVIDER
EXAMPLE
ADDRESS
WEB BASED ACCOUNT
POP SERVER PROVIDED
E-MAIL
FORWARDING
RATING BY PEOPLE USING
Freeze.com @freeze.com YES NO NO 10/10 PEOPLE USE
MailPlanet.net @mailplanet.net YES YES YES 9/10   PEOPLE USE
Net Address @usa.net YES NO NO 9/10   PEOPLE USE
Friendly E-mail Many YES YES YES 9/10   PEOPLE USE
Prontomail @prontomail.com YES NO NO 9/10   PEOPLE USE
Hot Pop Many/You Pick NO YES YES 9/10   PEOPLE USE
PunkMail @punkmail.com YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
SoftHome @softhome.net YES YES NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
IsAPimp.com Mail @isapimp.com YES YES YES 8/10   PEOPLE USE
Yahoo Mail @yahoo.com YES YES YES 8/10   PEOPLE USE
Turbosport.com @turbosport.com YES YES YES 8/10   PEOPLE USE
OneHopMail Sends E-mail Only YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
MyNetCentral Mail @mynetcentral.com YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
Fortune City @fcmail.com YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
Zworg.com @zworg.com YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
JTCMail @jt&company.com YES YES YES 8/10   PEOPLE USE
LinuxMail @linuxmail.org YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
MailPuppy.com @mailpuppy.com YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
LiquidInformation @liquidinfo.net YES NO YES 8/10   PEOPLE USE
MailAndNews @mailandnews.com YES YES YES 8/10   PEOPLE USE
Newmail @newmail.net YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
UYMail @uymail.com YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
Youpy Mail Center @youpy.com YES NO YES 8/10   PEOPLE USE
Mail.com Many/You Pick YES NO YES 8/10   PEOPLE USE
Flairmail Many/You Pick YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
IGN Mail Many/Videogame YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
ApexMail @apexmail.com YES NO YES 8/10   PEOPLE USE
For Free @forfree.at NO YES YES 8/10   PEOPLE USE
Hotmail @hotmail.com YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
HempSeed @hempseed.com NO YES NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
PEmail @pemail.net YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
Bigfoot @bigfoot.com NO NO YES 8/10   PEOPLE USE
College Club @collegeclub.com YES NO NO 8/10   PEOPLE USE
2ndmail @any.2ndmail.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
OfferEmail @offeremail.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
FreeIndex @freeindex.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Birdmail.com @birdmail.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
MailPanda @mailpanda.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Kube93Mail @kube93mail.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Anti-social.com @anti-social.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Star Trek Mail @startrekmail.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Garbagemail @garbagemail.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
GO Newtork Mail @go.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Dog.com @dog.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
MsgBox.com @msgbox.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
School Sucks @schoolsucks.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Vote4GOP.org @vote4gop.org YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
NY MetsFan Email @letsgomets.net YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
ChickMail @chickmail.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Postmark @postmark.net YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Happy Puppy @happypuppy.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
JoinMe.com @joinme.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
CNN Free Email @cnn.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Garfields G-MAIL @garfield.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
ROTFL @rotfl.com YES NO YES 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Conk! @conk.com YES NO YES 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Netscape WebMail @netscape.net YES NO YES 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Popmail @popmail.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Unbounded Mail @unbounded.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
ZDNet Mail @zdnetmail.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Letterbox (Asia) @letterbox.com YES NO YES 7/10   PEOPLE USE
GNW Mail @gnwmail.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Lycos Email @lycosemail.com YES NO YES 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Go Play @goplay.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Mail Excite @mailexcite.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Alloy Mail @alloymail.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
CyNet City @cynetcity.com YES NO YES 7/10   PEOPLE USE
Rocketmail @rocketmail.com YES NO NO 7/10   PEOPLE USE
My Own E-mail Very Many U Pick YES NO YES 7/10   PEOPLE USE
EG3 Online @eg3.net NO NO YES 6/10   PEOPLE USE
SpaceMail @mail.spaceports YES NO NO 6/10   PEOPLE USE
The Doghouse Mail @doghousemail.com YES NO NO 6/10   PEOPLE USE
ByteMe @byteme.com YES NO NO 6/10   PEOPLE USE
GurlMAIL @gurlmail.com YES NO NO 6/10   PEOPLE USE
BellSouth WebMail @webmail.bellsouth.net YES NO NO 6/10   PEOPLE USE
Wow Mail Many (Adult) YES NO NO 6/10   PEOPLE USE
iForward @iforward.com NO NO YES 6/10   PEOPLE USE
Populus @populus.net YES NO NO 6/10   PEOPLE USE
Flash Email @flashemail.com YES NO NO 6/10   PEOPLE USE
Mail City @mailcity.com YES NO NO 6/10   PEOPLE USE
Net Forward Many/You Pick NO NO YES 6/10   PEOPLE USE
Link Trader's @linktrader.com YES NO NO 6/10   PEOPLE USE
Free Stamp @freestamp.com NO YES NO 5/10   PEOPLE USE
888.nu @888.nu YES NO NO 5/10   PEOPLE USE
MauiMail @mauimail.com YES NO NO 5/10   PEOPLE USE
Coldmail @coldmail.com YES NO NO 4/10   PEOPLE USE

COMPLETE SITE DISCLAIMER (CLICK HERE)      COMPLETE SITE COPYRIGHT (CLICK HERE)

BOOKMARK THIS PAGE! BE SURE TO CHECK OUT ALL OUR SOUND FILE PAGE LINKS LISTED BELOW. MORE FILES ARE BEING ADDED ALL THE TIME! THANK YOU!

ANIMANIACS CARTOON SOUND FILESWARNER BROTHERS CARTOON SOUND FILESTHE FLINTSTONES CARTOON SOUND FILESSOUND FILES FROM TV SHOWS AND COMERCIALSSTAR TREK SOUND FILE COLLECTIONSOUND FILES TO ENHANCE YOUR COMPUTERSOUND FILES FOR YOUR TELEPHONE ANSWERING MACHINEOUR SOUND FILE SEARCH

CHECK BACK WITH US SOON MORE PAGES ARE BEING ADDED TO THIS LIST ALL THE TIME!!!


SURF THE SEARCH ENGINES©

This section is copyrighted by:
GOLDEN'S WEBWATCHERS©


There is a copyright on all Golden's Webwatchers©
  E-MAIL THE WEBMASTERS    phrases, pages, and sites as of : January 1, 2000

Search for
Get a Free Search Engine for Your Web Site
SUBMIT YOUR SITE/PAGE TO SEARCH ENGINES

NEXT PAGE

PAGE 1     PAGE 2     PAGE 3     PAGE 4     PAGE 5     PAGE 6     PAGE 7     PAGE 8     PAGE 9     PAGE 10     PAGE 11     PAGE 12

PAGE 13     PAGE 14     PAGE 15     PAGE 16     PAGE 17     PAGE 18     PAGE 19     PAGE 20

BACK A PAGE

GOLDEN'S WEBWATCHERS©
© Copyright 2000 All Rights Reserved
PAGE 3